Idol (VIP Book 1)

Idol (VIP Book

LibbyI found Killian drunk and sprawled out on my lawn like some lost prince. With the face of a god and the arrogance to match, the pest won’t leave. Sexy, charming, and just a little bit dirty, he’s slowly wearing me down, making me crave more.He could be mine if I dare to claim him. Problem is, the world thinks he’s theirs. How do you keep an idol when everyone is intent on taking him away? KillianAs lead singer for the biggest rock band in the world, I lived a life of dreams. It all fell apart with one fateful decision. Now everything is in shambles. Until Liberty. She’s grouchy, a recluse —and kind of cute. Scratch that. When I get my hands on her, she is scorching hot and more addictive than all the fans who’ve screamed my name. The world is clamoring for me to get back on stage, but I’m not willing to leave her. I’ve got to find a way to coax the hermit from her shell and keep her with me. Because, with Libby, everything has changed. Everything.

  • ASIN: B01G4TEKT2

Infamous (Beautiful Idols Series, Book 3)

Infamous (Beautiful Idols Series, Book

[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Genuine Fraud will love this explosive and satisfying finale to the provocative and suspenseful Beautiful Idols series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noel.Club promoters Layla, Aster, and Tommy never imagined that entering the Unrivaled competition would land them in the middle of a celebrity murder investigation, but sometimes fate can be as nasty as the anonymous comments on a Hollywood gossip blog.But Madison Brooks isn't dead. Layla, Aster, and Tommy have been set up, and as Madison's dirty little secrets creep closer to the light, they discover Madison will do anything to keep her past hidden -- no matter who gets caught in the crossfire.

  • ASIN: 1538498979

Unrivaled (Beautiful Idols Series, Book 1)

Unrivaled (Beautiful Idols Series, Book

[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)][Read by Kyla Garcia]From #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noel comes the first book in the Beautiful Idols series. With mystery, suspense, and an insiders-only look at Los Angeles that echoes Gossip Girls racy and real New York, fans of Pretty Little Liars and listeners who crave pulse-pounding romance will love Unrivaled. Everyone wants to be someone. Layla Harrison wants to be a reporter. Aster Amirpour wants to be an actress. Tommy Phillips wants to be a guitar hero.But Madison Brooks took destiny and made it her own a long time ago.Shes Hollywoods hottest starlet, and the things she did to become the name on everyones lips are merely a stain on the pavement, ground beneath her Louboutin heel. That is, until Layla, Aster, and Tommy find themselves with a VIP invite to the world of Los Angeles nightlife and lured into a competition where Madison Brooks is the target. Just as their hopes begin to gleam like stars through the California smog, Madison Brooks goes missing and all of their hopes are blacked out in the haze of their lies.

  • ASIN: 1504733061

Fall (VIP Book 3)

Fall (VIP Book

The first time I met Jax Blackwood things went a little sideways. In my defense, I didn’t know he was Jax Blackwood—who expects a legendary rock star to be shopping for groceries? More importantly, a blizzard was coming and he was about to grab the last carton of mint-chocolate chip. Still, I might have walked away, but then he smugly dared me to try and take the coveted ice cream. So I kissed him. And distracted that mint-chip right out of his hands. Okay, it was a dirty move, but desperate times and all that. Besides, I never expected he’d be my new neighbor. An annoying neighbor who takes great pleasure in reminding me that I owe him ice cream but would happily accept more kisses as payment. An irresistible neighbor who keeps me up while playing guitar naked–spectacularly naked–in his living room. Clearly, avoidance is key. Except nothing about Jax is easy to ignore—not the way he makes me laugh, or that his particular brand of darkness matches mine, or how one look from him melts me faster than butter under a hot sun. Neither of us believes in love or forever. Yet we’re quickly becoming each other’s addiction. But we could be more. We could be everything. All we have to do is trust enough to fall.

  • ASIN: B07H3M1XJ8

Dark Rider (Idol Series)

Dark Rider (Idol

When Robert McLeod and his flatmate Angelo travel to a remote Scottish island, they anticipate a relaxing holiday in Robert's newly inherited cottage. Kelpie Island has a strange, rocky beauty, the natives are friendly, and welcome the blond Englishman and the coffee-skinned Argentinian with open arms. But all is not what it seems. Robert's secret feelings for the handsome Angelo continue to grow, whilst Kelpie Island and its inhabitants are keepers of a more ancient secret, their hospitality hiding a deeper motive. As Angelo becomes increasingly beguiled by the domineering rulers of the island - and Robert wrestles with pangs of jealousy while assuaging his desires with its willing inhabitants - it becomes apparent that there is more to the island's traditions than either man could ever imagine.

  • ASIN: 0352332433

Whispering Nickel Idols: A Garrett, P.I., Novel

Whispering Nickel Idols: A Garrett, P.I.,

Garrett’s having a pretty good morning until, five minutes in, he finds a strange child named Penny Dreadful poking around his apartment. Before he can figure out who the mysterious urchin really is, he’s hired to investigate how an old crime boss ended up in a coma—leaving his beautiful, criminally insane daughter to run the family business.   The boss’s daughter has some lascivious designs on Garrett—and some deadly ones, too. But she’s not the only one dreaming up ways to finish off the endangered private eye—who now has to figure out why everyone is suddenly after him...

  • ASIN: B002HFJ6WY

No Other Gods: Confronting Our Modern-Day Idols (The Living Room Series)

No Other Gods: Confronting Our Modern-Day Idols (The

Often, idols are obvious—money, power, fame. But subtler idols can sometimes take the form of sweet loved ones, Instagramable interiors, and busy seasons of ministry.   But if your heart is prioritizing any of those pursuits before God, they are taking up space meant for Him alone.   In this 8-session study, learn to identify the functional gods you are serving daily and the lies they tell. Only when you learn to dethrone modern-day idols can you pursue a deeper, more meaningful relationship with Jesus.   Revised and expanded after ten years, this study’s new content reflects how God has continued to grow, teach, and challenge Kelly Minter in her unrivaled pursuit of Him. Benefits:Stop wasting time on the temporal, false gods, and invest in the eternal, one true God.Recognize the lies behind false gods, and learn to identify the Truth.Dethrone your modern-day idols, and experience the abundant life in Christ.Features:Leader helps to guide questions and discussions within small groupsPersonal study segments with homework to complete between 8 weeks of group sessionsRecipes to help grow friendship and community within your small group 

  • ASIN: 1415852561

Skateboard Idol (Jake Maddox JV)

Skateboard Idol (Jake Maddox

Skating friends Griff and Annika are psyched when local skateboarding idol Scottie Devine sponsors a contest. But when Griff comes up a winner, it threatens his and Annika’s friendship, which is one of the things about skating that Griff values most.

  • ASIN: B0189AH0MS

The Babylon Idol (Ben Hope, Book 15)

The Babylon Idol (Ben Hope, Book

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermottTHE HUNT IS ONWhen a sniper leaves Ben Hope’s friend fighting for his life, the former SAS major declares war on the men responsible. But what begins as a straightforward revenge mission gets complicated when a mysterious letter reveals Ben to be the real target.And his isn’t the only name on a crazed killer’s list.Professor Anna Manzini has no idea she’s in grave danger from a man she’d thought dead. She’s on the cusp of a major discovery: the location of the lost Babylon idol, a golden statue of immeasurable value.But when word of Anna’s work reaches her enemies, it sets off a cat-and-mouse chase that will lead Ben and Anna halfway across Europe and into the heart of war-torn Syria.To reach the precious idol first, Ben must keep one step ahead of a powerful maniac. If he fails, it won’t just be Ben and Anna’s lives in danger, but the world.The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins…Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the fi...

  • ASIN: B01N2M91VX

Ascension: Age Of Expansion - A Kurtherian Gambit Series (The Ascension Myth Book 12)

Ascension: Age Of Expansion - A Kurtherian Gambit

The end is nigh, and there is one small group willing to put their bodies in front of the insane.Sometimes, it isn't good people doing bad things but rather bad people without a conscience making decisions for the rest.Decisions that Molly has been fighting for years.This time, sacrifices will be made, and friends will line up shoulder to shoulder to stand against those who use fear to sway the masses.It is time to fully realize what must be done to Ascend.Join Molly and the Sanguine Squadron for their last adventure as they race to save the world from itself.Scroll up and click 'buy' or 'Read Now' and continue the story!--- PLEASE NOTE ---Inside this book is cursing, amusing cursing, but cursing nonetheless. If bad language offends you, perhaps this book is not for you.Set on the foundation laid by the Kurtherian Gambit Series, The Ascension Myth tells an entirely new story in the Age of Expansion--when the Etheric Empire is fast becoming the Etheric Federation with all of the trials and tribulations that come with bringing together different peoples, systems, and ideals.

  • ASIN: B07F3Y6TZB
Similar Idol Series Results
Idol Series Video Reviews

#เป็ดidol Series | EP.1 [1/4] | 11 ก.ย.59

Idol Series

EP1 (Eng Sub) #เป็ดidol ซีรีส์เรื่องแรกจาก @MBOofficial สร้างจากเค้าโครงเรื่องจริงของนักเรียนมัธย...

Tags: พลอยชมพู,ploychompoo,มิว,จิด้า,จีน่า ดี,ไอเฟล,น...

#เป็ดidol Series | EP.6 [1/4] | 20 พ.ย.59

Idol Series

[Click CC for English Subtitle] ติดตามชม EP.7 #เป็ดidol วันอาทิตย์ที่ 27 พ.ย. 2559 เวลา 17.15 น. ...

Tags: พลอยชมพู,ploychompoo,มิว,จิด้า,จีน่า ดี,ไอเฟล,น...

#เป็ดidol Series | EP.2 [1/4] | 18 ก.ย.59

Idol Series

ติดตามชม EP.3 #เป็ดidol วันอาทิตย์ที่ 25 ก.ย. 2559 เวลา 17.15 น. ช่อง GMM25 ติดตามเพจ #เป็ดidol ท...

Tags: พลอยชมพู,ploychompoo,มิว,จิด้า,จีน่า ดี,ไอเฟล,น...

Laine Hardy Wins American Idol 2019 and Performs New Song "Flame" - American Idol 2019 Finale

Idol Series

Laine Hardy wins American Idol 2019 and performs new single "Flame" in front of a live audience a...

Tags: American Idol 2019,American Idol,singing compet...

#เป็ดidol Series | EP.3 [3/4] | 25 ก.ย.59

Idol Series

ติดตามชม EP.4 #เป็ดidol วันอาทิตย์ที่ 2 ต.ค. 2559 เวลา 17.15 น. ช่อง GMM25 ติดตามเพจ #เป็ดidol ที...

Tags: พลอยชมพู,ploychompoo,มิว,จิด้า,จีน่า ดี,ไอเฟล,น...